Error on Create email form

When i want to create /change a emailadress i have an error ( see attach.)

It dont happens on al siteworx-accounts

Is this a know problem an how to fix it

Hi

I’m not an expert but it looks from what I can see perhaps your theme has been altered.

I would try revert theme to an existent interworx theme and retry to see if same error happens.

I would also ensure you have set the account up with email facilities, and also the number of email accounts the siteworx account could use.

I hope this helps

Many thanks

John

It is an existent unmodified Theme ( i tried also the other basic theme’s )
the account is correctly set up (works with previusly versoin of interworx)

The problem happens on 2 siteworx accounts whitin a nodeworx
al other siteworx in this nodeworx works fine

Thanks for helping
Jean-Pierre

Sure you’ve already done this, but just in case, try to find the difference in these 2 accounts and all the others. Maybe there is one menu item that isn’t loading which has a missing closing HTML tag or something. Could be some random theme bug, that only happen for a specifically setup SiteWorx account.

I have already try this. And also switched to other themes
But no solution

Jp

Hi

Sorry, have reviewed your error logs for IW. I think it may show or point to where the issue is perhaps.

It’s just a thought so I hope it helps you

Many thanks

John

no errors in logfile for the last days

When i puch the pogout button in this form a get the following error:
Security token is the problem.
security_token: This input is required

so it seems this token is missing
Any suggestions where to fix it

Hi Jean Pierre

I would think for quickness, if all others are working fine and as expected, it may be quicker to make a copy of the 2 websites, databases etc and delete the original ones in full, then add them back.