Ok this is getting a tad bit.. irritating.

I know InterWorx is an incredible CP and I can’t make it if I tried yada yada, but quite honestly that is not something a company should be saying to its customers. I am paying $25 a month, and I’m a student, that’s 1/2 a day of me working! I know InterWorx is in many ways better than cPanel, but that doesn’t make it better. My clients (and me…) complain about the old version of ScriptWorx programs, and it’s complete lack of an update feature. If you should EVER set a deadline, such as “by Christmas”, and you DON’T expect to meet it… then DON’T SET THE DEADLINE. My clients were annoyed when they logged in to find the same old control panel.

Come on guys. At least make an update thread with reports as to how far we are to InterWorx 3.0. :confused:

P.S. Support is still awesome as ever, though. That alone would keep me here. :D:D

I could help you guys with some things (not really directly iWorx related) such as updating the News section (last updated in 2005…). I could also help with things like fixing site errors like a 403 where there shouldn’t be (or remove the link to it if intended). I could also keep customers up to date with other things such as a WHMCS integration with InterWorx. Quite honestly it appears that the iWorx team seems very busy, to the point where things that would make us look better are not done.

I can understand how you feel. Quite a bit of us fanboys were going nuts when IWorx was first going to be released :slight_smile: Ahh the good old days…

Anyway, just to say it, everything (including control panels and the people that develop them) have thier strengths and weaknesses. Everyone who I know that has come from another panel to SiteWorx has loved it. For me, I’d rather help someone get some software installed and updated than rebuild accounts and servers destroyed by Brand X’s control panel.

Anyway, fanboy opinions are biased, but I don’t mind.