4 years, good job !

It’s now 4 years we’re using interworx.
All team would like to say “good job” !

You are the bests !
Good product and fine guys.

A very special thanks to you.

:D:D:D
Nicolas

Yeah, I agree. I’ve been using it for a little over 6 years and haven’t looked back since. It’s now painful when I deal with clients on other hosting and have to use the Godaddy interface or Cpanel.

But need good reach too

Obviously it is good product, no question about that.

But, the number of web hosts offering iworx can be counted with fingers. Around 2005, I had switched from cpanel host to an iworx host and liked the panel very much. Due to some reasons I had to move from my iworx host and I realized I couldn’t easily find good number of iworx hosts.

After I found one and switched, the new host was gone just in a few months without notifying anything (luckily I had a backup!). After I found and switched to another, I had some other problems (I don’t remember what it was).

Then I decided to move to a cpanel host and did so. Finding a cpanel host is easy and you can switch at any moment. I don’t know why many hosts don’t offer iworx, may be just for the reason end users are used to cpanel and the chain continues. The same thing on VPS providers too I think (I don’t know much in this area, but I don’t see good number of vps providers offering iworx; correct me if I am wrong). Hosts offering iworx reseller hosting is in single digit I guess.

May be offering dirt cheap VPS licenses would do the trick? I don’t know; IWorx guys have to do something for the web hosts to think about switching (or they can offer both iworx and cpanel).

May be the reason was that IWorx was slow in releases, but after IWorx-Tim-Pgh joined I think the releases are steady and everything is good. But still iworx adoption is not up to the mark.

Come on iworx guys? Need to hire a good marketing guy?